Education & Training

Bronchoscopy in the Era of COVID-19 – A Global Perspective

Format: Live-stream webinar

Date: Wednesday, 27th May 2020

Start Time: 17:00 CEST ; 11:00 EST ; 08:00 PST ; 01:00 AEST

Join Prof. Felix Herth, Prof. Stefano Gasparini, and Dr. Gerard Silvestri as they discuss COVID-19 and describe how to configure the bronchoscopy suite to effectively treat patients during the pandemic. This webinar will feature a review of current global guidelines on essential versus non-essential procedures and the inherent ethical considerations therein. The panel will discuss how their practice is changing to safely treat patients in this new era and will include an opportunity to engage, discuss, and ask questions.

Find out more

Endoscopy On Air – Your International Live Stream Meeting for GI Endoscopy

Format: Live-stream webinar

Date: Friday, 5th June 2020

Time: 09:00 to 19:00 CET

Please join us for the latest innovation in endoscopy teaching. Bringing the hottest topics and many of the most famous partners together to your place without any need for travel.

Find out more

Filter by location:

Filter by month: